Skip to content

Catching Up

November 29, 2010

Project Turkey Coma is now complete.  I didn’t intend to be offline quite as long as I was, but holiday visits, broken dryers, Black Friday shopping and general loony-ness have made it so.

Here are a few of my favorite finds this past week. I hope to have several new posts up in the next few days includes some fun drawing games, a cool thing to visit locally, and my favorite KrazyDad.

  • I’m reading Treasuring God in Our Traditions by John Piper’s wife, Noel, online. It’s about the importance of traditions–seems pretty appropriate this time of year.
  • I’ve added a new ornament to our tree this year. I made several of these adorable “half-eaten Gingerbread men”  Too cute!

 

    No comments yet

    Leave a Reply

