Skip to content

Very Pin-teresting . . .

August 13, 2011

I know I have been absent on Mobmom most of the summer, but I have been busy over at Pinterest.

Seriously, what a total black hole of time. I love it though.  I did a personality test a few months ago, and one of my top characteristics is to be a collector of information. This makes Pinterest a perfect place for me. I can “pin” all my favorite finds all over the web into categories. Then the next time I am looking for that “oh-so-wonderful-science activity.” Voila! I know just where to find it.

If you want to follow me there at http://pinterest.com/mobmom/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

