Skip to content

Weekend Links–First of Fall edition

September 25, 2011

We just had a last summer hurrah with a trip to Myrtle Beach State Park. My parents have a camper so we get to enjoy the comforts of home while also living in nature.  It’s great! The only downside was a little too much rain. At least we got some time on the beach each day before it blew in for the afternoon.  I hope your first weekend of fall was a good one!

via Design Mom

  • I love nursery design. Some days I wish I had another one to decorate. I drooled over this from Maria Fe (via Design Mom). She has a really cute idea for updated dollar-bin dinosaurs into art.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

